skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EunoiaBook8

42, Female, Divorced, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
11 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Cheesy puns just melt me! They keep my bread toasty, and are great for stringing out a lame headline. Hope this one didn't grate on your pun tolerance too much!

Description

I'm well grounded and enjoy the experience of new company regardless of whether it leads somewhere.
I laugh - a lot. When I hang out with someone often it's exceptionally cool if we have a similar sense of humour that naturally melds. I'm a highly motivated procrastinator...I get out of bed at 5am on a Sunday morning to run 20km in the rain if I want to. I also sometimes leave the washing on the line overnight - because I can! I love my job - no, seriously, I love my job - but of course I'm going to be disappointed when the holidays end and I have to give up summer days at the beach! I'm 40, one of 4 siblings, grew up in the country, and I'm a mum. I know how to cook and bake from scratch (occasionally it's exceptional, mostly it's quite enjoyable, sometimes we all wish I hadn't bothered). I don't get bored. I cringe if I oversleep and feel like I've cheated myself out of half a day.
Fine print: if i meet the 'one' i do not want to move out of the Newcastle area. I have a true sense of home and community connections here. Someone generally healthy and active is very important to me in a partner. I'm not much of a tv/couch kind of person.
Currently have no stamps - if I send a wink and you're keen - I'll get coffee/brunch when we meet if you use one of yours. Alternatively, just ask dory (three words as one) gets one G letter in the mail.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 32 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, A bit overweight, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
16 years - 23 years
Living with them, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The greatest attribute I believe a human can have is integrity and that's what I seek. A man who is active & loves experiencing life! Enjoys conversation & has a wickedly cheeky sense of humour. Intelligence and maturity balanced with a connection to his inner child.

My interests

Music
I love a variety of music. Have a fondness for some blues & jazz, contemporary, old school rock, alternative...whatevers strikes me at the time.
Reading
A wide range of literature - fiction mostly.
Movies & TV
A great movie is always enjoyable; TV is something I rarely watch though.
Sport
Running is my main addiction - it comes with awesome bling at the end of every event! I love getting involved and will try my hand (or feet) at most sports in a social setting. Cycling and swimming are semi regular activities season pending.
Other Interests
Coffee and fantastic conversations that accompany it, socialising with friends or family, sea kayaking, riding motorbikes - my own, not pillion! The ocean, bush, lakes, mountains, dirt, sun, rain, mud, stars. Spontaneity!! Certainly not an exhaustive list but a bit of an idea to kick things off :-)

Contact EunoiaBook8

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me