skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Indy11

61, Female, Divorced, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
10 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm hoping to find that special man to enjoy life's journey with. I'm a happy, caring, fun loving, vibrant person with a good sense of humour. I love my family and friends.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 61 years old 58 - 63 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Northern Rivers, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm hoping to find someone who is happy to take the time to get to know each other first with the view to a long term loving relationship. Someone who is easy going, happy, caring, active, enjoys sport and is interested in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most types of music
Reading
Usually newspapers and magazines with the odd novel when time permits
Movies & TV
Thrillers, Action, Drama and of course Romance
Sport
Tennis, Pilates, gym, walking/bush walking and enjoy most sports
Other Interests
I enjoy being outdoors, lazing on the beach, travelling, cooking, entertaining, concerts and being active

Contact Indy11

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me