skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Always looking for a new adventure.

Description

Professional, still working full time.
Have travelled extensively but there are always new places to explore. My preference is to do it slowly these days, looking for that companion on the journey.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 47 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Widowed, Single
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Grey
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
3
Age range
22 years - 26 years
Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
Have been in a bit of an Indie phase lately, love Adele but can listen to most music except rap!
Reading
One of my fav things to do love a good subcontinent author. No real favs just something worth getting my teeth and mind into.
Movies & TV
A bit of an addict unfortunately, love Scandic noir and foreign films. Don't really enjoy the Hollywood blockbuster.
Sport
Will watch the tennis.
Other Interests
While not blessed with green thumbs I do enjoy messing around in my garden. Love to spend time playing with fabric, have even completed a couple of quilts. Walk my dog daily and have done a couple of walking trips most recently in Japan, planning another in Bhutan next year. Travel always a priority

Contact Jmgd

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me