skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Melinda38

51, Female, Separated, Southern Highlands, NSW

Last online:
15 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I'm still working on my profile. You can get in contact by sending a free kiss .

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 46 - 61 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Southern Highlands, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Sometimes living with them, Living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Degree, Post Graduate, Some college, Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Education / Science, Healthcare / Medical, HR/Employment / Training, Agricultural, Defence / Emergency Services, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Sales / Marketing, Financial Services, Accounting, Administration, Construction, Property / Real Estate, Consulting
Job role Professional Senior Management, Business Owner, Management, Executive, Professional, Technical, Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Catholic, Anglican, Other Christian, Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing Right wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker

My interests

Music
60, and 70's. In the car- Elvis, Queen, Abba tragic I know. Also Adele, country.
Reading
Love a real saga, series wth multiple books, esp historically based novels eg. Outlander, clan of the Cave Bear, war of the Roses types, also Genghis Khan series. Non fiction-Neuroscience/Personality info, Equine Learning theory
Movies & TV
Like movies and select Series esp on ABC esp Dr Blake, Silent Witness, British Police drama shows. Vikings. Grand designs, lifestyle channel. Not watching much TV at minute, prefer book.
Sport
Tennis, Equestrian Eventing, dressage, Showjumping, walking
Other Interests
Time with family and friends, bbq's, new adventures, Gardening, cooking, architecture, design of houses and gardens, developing rural properties., houses, walking on beach, living in the country, would like to go camping.farming, medical insights

Contact Melinda38

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me