skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


43, Female, Single, Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW

Last online:
17 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


One simple HELLO can lead to million things!!


Hi, please if you do contact me do not be too serious it is not job interview haha !!!!!!!
My photos are recent hope yours are too.
I am fiercely loyal &protective of my family and those i love,
Genuine ,kind hearted ,considerate, loving, classy..always take pride of my appearance, love to cook eat healthy, exercise ,read ,travel etc
Love Indian food and good Italian coffee (promise i will offer to pay half a bill the first date lol.
Love wearing hats and red lipstick ..yes i am old fashion even your grandmother would love it lol
Love people who have passion for life, love and beauty .
Love going out and can be very energetic .I also enjoy staying home watching TV and having quiet time
Chemistry ,Connection ,Compatibility is paramount.
Thank you for reading.
Looking forward hearing from you !!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Wollongong & Illawarra, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Sagittarius, Libra, Cancer, Aquarius, Leo, Aries, Virgo, Gemini, Pisces, Scorpio
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Blue Blue, Grey, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Blonde Dark Brown, Light Brown, Black
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
17 years
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, No, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm not just looking for a man in my life ,I am looking for the right man for me .A strong personality and mind is what i find attractive in a man. I believe in partnerships that complement each other

My interests

Bryan Adams,Tim Rogers ,Oasis,
Nicholas Sparks and Sidney Sheldon novels, mostly books on my foreign language, love Dostoevsky
Movies & TV
MKR ,Current Affair,Sunrise ,The Project
Tenis, horse racing
Other Interests
Fitness , gardening, entertaining ,dining out love good glass of Shiraz ,art galleries, live bands, traveling, weekends away ..and many more

Contact Prettyinblue14

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me