skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Honest, smart, happy and healthy. Seeking connection with a kindred spirit!


I love travelling, experiencing adventures, music particularly of the live variety (I work in the industry), art, ceramics, all humans, ocean, running, trees, yoga, camping, hiking, great food.......
I'm a senior executive and love my job. I have a 12 year son 50% of the time. He and I very recently went on a Cambodian adventure. Love exploring the world.
I have a high EQ, am kind, uncomplicated, am a part of a big family, lots of good friends...Just looking to connect with someone with similar values and a nice smile.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 46 years old 36 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
12 years
Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Executive
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking to connect and create magic with someone on the same page. Tend to gravitate towards intelligence and wit.

My interests

Too many to list. Indie guitar and folky music at home. Live music can be anything from London Grammar, Nick Cave, Stone Roses, Leonard Cohen to Mars Volta.
Big reader. No particular genre although prefer fiction. Currently reading Alain de Botton.
Movies & TV
Not a movie snob, will find enjoyment in most films.
Been a swans fan since I was a teenager. I run a few times a week including a morning run along the beach before work and enjoy swimming. Cycling. Skiing. Also try and fit in a yoga class.
Other Interests
Dancing, TEDtalks (listening and attending), coffee, architecture, Tadao Ando, European history, trying new restaurants/bars, galleries, STC, bush, breathing fresh air....

Contact SuperCG1

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me