skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ThatisWhatSheSaid

36, Female, Single, Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

The meaning of Life is...

Description

I believe the meaning of life is in the details, for instance, Have you ever, have happened to be lucky enough to get away from the city/burbs and get lost in the wondrous blanket of stars above us? Walked barefoot on lush green grass, and felt content?
Have you experienced "The silence" that conveys (often commands) so much more, whether it be between mates, with your dog, a stranger or a lover.
Or the profound effect that Synchronicity has, when you seemingly get lost, then discover you are right where you should have been all along?
Or have you been swept up in someone's enthusiasm for their passion, something that an individual can't help but do as it fills their soul? When you are sharing a laugh, usually with a friend/companion, and you literally have to leave the room, to breathe?

Maybe you have experienced an instance, whether it is twilight, a perfect vista, a smile, that is captured and etched on to your soul and reflected on to, warm your heart? Or felt relieved after the final climax of rain, the build-up in the grey sky, seemingly teasing us as to when the clouds will burst! Irony! Isn't it just how it should be, the bi*^h! Did you expect anything less?
Or maybe you & I will be lucky enough to see each other's face/profile and say; I gotta get me some of that?
Life is oh too brief and wanting, so maybe, just maybe we could go this way together?

Regardless of what is written, when you see someone, you know, so if I'm not her, hope you find what you are looking for!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 36 years old 35 - 45 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree

What I'm looking for

I'll Know when I meet him. Common Sense, and Preferably someone who won't have what I am having, but everything is negotiable.

My interests

Music
I LOVE MUSIC, The music of choice has a grunge, hard-core, metal undertone, some bands may include NOFX , QOTSA, Magic Dirt, Body Jar, but not limited to, also love Billie Holiday.
Reading
Non-Fiction, books to inspire to fix/make the world a better place.
Movies & TV
hmmm, rather be living it than watching someone else do it. Documentaries, the News.
Sport
Sport is an essential part of community, Love it. Will watch Rugby Union/League. The hierarchy of teams I support is complex and pertains to who is playing.
Other Interests
Badly playing the guitar, writing, writing and writing. Being outside, learning, humour.

Contact ThatisWhatSheSaid

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me