skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

iamyumi

28, Female, Single, St George, NSW

Last online:
15 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

About me?? how about start with 5 facts about me first

1. I am Vietnamese born Australian based, a friendly and easy going person.
2. Naturally I am so attracted to genuine, honest and straight forward people.
3. I love sunrise... like everywhere around the world, watching movie at home, cooking something different, buy me flowers.
4. I will be super energetic when it comes to help other people ie.volunteer, community work; outdoor activities/travel, foodporn.
5. I love dogs so much. I used to have one always till I moved to Australia.
.
... more but I save it till we meet.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 33 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location St George, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Accounting
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Friendship And More

Contact iamyumi

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me