skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
Last online:


“hey im a 47yr old guy here from the northern beaches”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


meet someone for friendship dating someone to hang out with movies dinners company

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Private Private
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Industry Government
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Catholic Other Christian, Catholic
Political persuasion Left wing Swinging voter, No strong beliefs, Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

into all sorts from rock to rap , dance hip hop, 70s 80s 90/ house queen chillpeppers pittbull blackeyed peas
love my action , sifi/fantasy,auto biograhes political...some favorite authors ..mathew reilly ,fiona mcintosh,clive cussller,david rollins allan follsom
Movies & TV
comedys action scifi thrillers
nrl ..go the sea eagles....enjoy my daily walk
Other Interests
better leave something out so i got something new to talk about lol

Contact dom1969

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me