skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

UncutDiamond76 (was Kere100)

40, Female, Divorced, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Last online:
25 Oct '16


“Looking for an unpolished gem!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hi, there.

I am a single woman looking for a genuine guy who is comfortable in his own skin.

First about me:

1) I am an introvert, but have trained myself to be an extrovert over the years. These days, I have hardly found any occasions or situations for which I feel unprepared.

2) I am a practical person; I hardly ever acquire anything only by its look. It must also have a purpose.

3) I am a foodie and in particular, love a variety. Found only two items in my life that I really could not eat.

4) I am an animal lover and a proud owner of two beautiful cats named Gamja (potato) and Dalgi (strawberry).

5) As a fully grown-up woman, I generally know what I want. Hence, I am relatively quick in making decisions.

6) I trust people from the start of any relationship, but then I am also highly logical. I like to surround myself with "good" people.

7) I am happy where I am but would love to find a person who will walk the journey with me.

About my ideal man:

1) He is at least 170 cm tall. (Don't ask me why, I just do like a tall man. May be because I am short? ;))

2) He is a happy man with a positive outlook on life in general.

3) He is a single man with/without children, preferably over 15 years old. I love kids, but I prefer being able to have stimulating conversations with young adults.

4) He loves outdoors but also loves to be a couch-potato time to time.

5) He has time for me and must have priorities in life with valid reasons.

6) He "knows" what he wants in life.

If you are such a man and like to know more about me, why not send me a kiss and see where it goes from there!

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 40 years old 40 - 52 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality New Zealander
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am seeking a man who is loving, caring, kind and decent.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I am a fan of jazz music.
I am currently reading the bookseller of Kabul.
Movies & TV
I like romantic comedy the most though I watch various kinds of movies and TV dramas
I occasionally watch English football.
Other Interests
Having a good company. Traveling. Fine dinning.

Contact UncutDiamond76

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me