skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Whitey4

52, Male, Single, Shoalhaven, NSW
Last online:
07 Dec '16

Headline

“I am a 49 year old single guy like all aspects of sport looking for a gentle kind women in the age group 25 to 40 looking to settle down with the right women”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I enjoy coaching junior soccer also like to spend quality time with a special lady am a bit old fashioned so im told just because i believe a woman should be treated with respect and loved . Would just like to find someone to love and have a family

At a glance

Summary

Whitey4's

Details

Whitey4's

Ideal partner

Age 52 years old 24 - 40 years old
Location Shoalhaven, NSW Within 250km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Regularly, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Black / African, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, White / Caucasian, Other, Indian, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, Aboriginal / TSI
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility » Libra, Aries, Pisces, Aquarius, Gemini, Scorpio, Cancer, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Virgo, Taurus, Leo
Personality Average, Private, Very Private, Social
physical
Eye colour Brown Black, Blue, Hazel, Grey, Other, Green, Brown
Hair colour Black Black, Auburn, Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown, White, Other, Red
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, High School, Some college
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Healthcare / Medical, Financial Services, Construction, Consulting, Sales / Marketing, Defence / Emergency Services, Government, Legal, Accounting, Administration, Unemployed, Mining, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Education / Science, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Property / Real Estate, HR/Employment / Training, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Customer Service / Call Centres, Trades / Services, Agricultural, Student, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Other, IT / Telecoms, Retired, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role Management, Student, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Executive, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Other, Customer Service Role, Business Owner, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Hindu, Agnostic, Catholic, Jewish, Atheist, Sikh, Islamic, New Age, Other, Buddhist, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet Vegan, Vegetarian, Other special diet, No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who likes sport and music and being treated with love & respect must love children as i really want to have children of my own

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Just about anything
Reading
mainly newspapers
Movies & TV
action ,westerns ,pirate ,anything with a good story
Sport
soccer rugby league rugby union cricket
Other Interests
fishing bushwalking

Contact Whitey4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me