skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
11 Oct '16


“I am an easy going guy who is looking for someone to share life with. I am loyal trustworthy and looking for someone with similar qualities :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I like keeping fit, going to the beach, fishing, swimming, barbeques on a sunday, going to the movies and dinner with family and friends. I am looking for someone that is looking to settle down but still have heaps of fun along the way. I would love to meet someone with similar qualities. If you would like to get to know me or just wanna have a chat send me a kiss and lets see where fait takes it. Look forward to hearing from you :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 20 - 32 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Other Islander, White / Caucasian, Black / African, Other, Middle Eastern, Indian, Mixed Race, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Other
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other Christian, New Age, Catholic, Agnostic, Born Again Christian, Other
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Female for relationship . Someone how is ready for a long term relationship.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

rnb hip hop dance and anything that sounds good
Movies & TV
news and documentaries
soccer, rugby league
Other Interests
Fishing, beach ,gym, long drives, camping, hunting, bushwalking, sports, bowling, swimming, playing cards, movies, playing pool, shopping, and many more things I cant remember.

Contact Dusan83

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me