skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am learning to see.


My friends and family describe me as easy going, fun loving, caring with a good sense of humor. My family is important to me as are my friends who I enjoy spending time with. I consider myself to be genuine and caring and yes, I love a great smile and good laugh!
I try to stay healthy and I love nature- gardening, walking, traveling. I think I am passionate and romantic with old, good morals...anyway, it seems like a good thing to say... I am looking for relationship, although would like to make friendships as well. I am new to beautiful Tasmania, moved from Perth last year, originally from Poland.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 56 years old 53 - 64 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Hobart City & Southern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them, No children
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Other
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Variety of music genre - pop, blues, dance music, reggae, soul music, Polish singers
Biographies, History, Drama...anything inspiring and interesting really.
Movies & TV
Game of thrones, SBS on demand, ABC on demand, European movies, animations, documentaries
Not following what's happening in sport.
Other Interests
Travelling, socialising, gardening, time with my family and friends, walking, exploring the nature

Contact Agap61

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me