skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Elsa8

70, Female, Single, East Coast, TAS

Last online:
23 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

thoughtful passionate like the colour purple

Description

Energetic, sympathetic, not into celebrity worship, prefer simple lifestyle without being ,'alternative', like animals, despise cruelty, to humans or animals, enjoy living in Tasmania, although we get bad press! Live in country town, but visit Launceston/Hobart etc. Very young at heart .. Soulmate are you out there??

At a glance

her details

  • 70 years old
  • Female
  • East Coast, TAS
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Auburn
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children at home - 1 child from 30 to 30 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Administration
  • Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 45 - 70 years old
  • Male
  • Within 500km
  • Widowed, Divorced, Separated
  • 5'6/167 cm - 5'10/177 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Average
  • Have no children at home
  • Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

A thoughtful, caring, patient, passionate and non-hypocritical with beliefs, and living them!, free- -thinker, logical able to communicate honestly and still be a 'gentleman' when necessary (ie in respecting my viewpoints). Prefers a woman with 'sense and sensibility'. Healthy living man

My interests

Music
Light classical, folk, jazz, popular, relaxing, Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra, Modern country, Latin kd Lang Rod Stewart. Billie Halliday, choirs
Reading
News, commentaries, local and national papers, non-fiction, magazines,mainly non fiction and biographies,weekend newspaper magazines
Movies & TV
Favourite Movie: The Bridges of Madison County. Mainly ABC viewer,SBS, eg "Australian Story" or special feature movies on commercial, ie recent 'The Making of a Princess', Peter Allan Story. recent SBS series on ex British Monarchs, Joanne Lumley in India
Sport
Not sporty but exercise. Could be interested in learning to sail again, will watch, tennis or cricket moderately, skating or gymnastics eg wishful thinking - that I could do that!
Other Interests
Gardening, home renovations, cycling, ABC radio, open gardens, crafts and markets, farmers markets, theatre if I can get to it! Walking in parks, bush or beach, keeping fit