skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

PommieJ

58, Female, Single, Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for a best friend who doesn't take himself too seriously and can find humour in most situations. Life can be so intense otherwise!

Description

I'm a caring, compassionate life loving woman who enjoys spending time with people and hearing their stories. A walk on the beach or a picnic in the park is my idea of relaxing, and I really like to take the time to enjoy the natural beauty of this island. There is still a lot of Tasmania I haven't explored yet and it would be nice to do it with company.
I am fairly independent and capable ( and know how to use the power tools) but would like to meet a special man to enhance this adventure we call life.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 58 years old 52 - 62 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Burnie / Devonport / North Western Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality British
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
4
Age range
26 years - 36 years
Don't live with them
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Education / Science
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Friendship initially, hopefully leading to a lasting relationship. Honesty and integrity are important, l'm not into mind games and fakeness. Would love a best friend/ soul mate.

My interests

Music
Enjoy most genres, Genesis, Bowie, Muse, Missy Higgins, Beethoven, Tchaikovsky....not so much rap and trad.jazz. Enjoy live music and rock concerts.
Reading
Read every night, biographies, novels, anything interesting.
Movies & TV
Not into strong violence or horror. Enjoy British comedy and documentaries. Enjoy going to the movies.(I don't watch much TV)
Sport
I enjoy cycling and walking. Don't mind sports but not a follower of any team.
Other Interests
Dogs,(well all animals really) renovating, country and beach walks, driving, family, people.

Contact PommieJ

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me