skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
22 Jan '16

giuseppe1977

39, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Headline

“I'm honest, out going, romantic, loyal and a funny guy to be around with and you will soon find out.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi There, thank you for viewing my profile :)

I asked my friends to describe me...half of which I couldn't list! (Mean friends!)

I'm outgoing & optimistic, good fun, confident, a doer, energetic, fit, passionate, honest, trustworthy, thoughtful, have a great sense of humour and easy-going.

I have an interest in a varied big bag of 'stuff'.....I like restoring cars, boating & fishing, cooking, going away on weekends and involved in sport (playing & watching). I am employed full time and have been for many years in various managerial roles.

Can cook...love to eat! Although I think its better shared and that includes the two of us.
I love to travel, although haven't done anywhere near enough and have the States & different parts of Europe in my sights.

It doesn't matter how much of a description I try to give, so much more is said in a look, a word, a touch, a smile, a first impression. I don't have a shopping list as life can create combinations in people that are surprisingly compatible. We should be able to click on most levels effortlessly, and be able to communicate with little more than a glance & even make each other smile even when we're not together.

Most things in life can be wonderful , it's what you make it and who you are with that counts.
I think it is important to be open in a relationship, communication is key, share ideas and have a wonderful, loving & supporting time together.

Looking for a soulmate, partner, best friend, mate, an equal to enjoy life with, care for and lots more.

Im sure if we do meet and you feel my sweater...you will realise thats boyfriend material! lol.

Thanks for dropping by, hope to chat with you soon!!

At a glance

Summary

giuseppe1977's

Details

giuseppe1977's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 26 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Indian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino, Asian, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility » Leo, Aries, Capricorn, Virgo, Gemini, Scorpio, Libra, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Cancer, Pisces, Taurus
Personality Social Private, Average, Social, Very Social, Very Private
physical
Eye colour Hazel Blue, Hazel, Other, Grey, Black, Green, Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown Other, Auburn, Red, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Blonde, Black
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Large-ish, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets, No
career & education
Education level High School Post Graduate, High School, Degree, Some college, Diploma
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services Administration, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Financial Services, Advertising / PR / Media, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, IT / Telecoms, Student, Government, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Education / Science, Agricultural, Healthcare / Medical, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Customer Service / Call Centres, Other, Construction, Accounting, Sales / Marketing, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Retired, Unemployed, HR/Employment / Training, Legal, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Senior Management Professional, Other, Business Owner, Student, Customer Service Role, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Senior Management, Tradesperson, Management
lifestyle
Religion Catholic Atheist, Buddhist, Other, Catholic, Agnostic, Jewish, Born Again Christian, Anglican, New Age, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs Swinging voter, Right wing, Left wing, No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Some1 that wants to settle down & have a family, Some1 that can take a joke & be casual but also be mature when need to, some1 that can be romantic with me, do different things together, go out & have fun but also stay indoors when need to, a girl that will be there 4 me as I will be there 4 her.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All types of music but really into rnb, hip hop, old school and euro dance.
Reading
I like to read from time to time.
Movies & TV
Love all types of movies, watching a dvd and love going to the Cinemas, im a big fan of comedy movies, action and history.
Sport
I like playing indoor and outdoor Soccer, Tennis, a game of pool. I also like Ten-Pin Bowling and watching the V8 Supercars plus more.
Other Interests
shopping on ebay, coffee in the morning, going fishing, long walks, art shows, dining out, meeting new people, cartoons, eating ice cream, talking, stand up comedy

Contact giuseppe1977

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me