skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Worththewait (was Frangipani8)

36, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
22 Oct '16


“You are not your circumstances, your experiences or your past”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I am a positive, happy person who believes the world is full of possibility. I laugh a lot and try to look on the bright side of everything. I like to dream big and look forward to whatever the future holds.

I am affectionate and very loving towards my partner. I have an open heart and trust easily - I am also a safe bet for you to trust me. I don't play games or mess with people's emotions. I will tell you exactly how I see things so you know where you stand. I give a lot to my relationships which is why I expect my partner to give equally of their time and effort too.

I am a strong, quietly confident and hardworking woman who is very clear about what I want from a relationship. I am searching for that genuine person who also knows what they want, and can make me feel safe, secure and comfortable. They must have an open heart and be ready to share their life with someone. They are happy and content in themselves, and have a positive outlook on life and a good level of emotional awareness. They are also very family oriented and treat everyone and everything with warmth, care and respect.

If this sounds like you, please send me a kiss. I'll check out your profile and let you know if I think we could be compatible.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 36 years old 32 - 42 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who is happy within themselves and is content with their life but at the same time, they are motivated to learn and improve. They must be family oriented, be kind and generous, and be ready to share their life with that special someone. Bonus points if you can make me laugh..

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Ben Lee Kate Miller Heidke Ed Sheeran The Veronica's
Currently reading The Code of the Extraordinary Mind. I also like fiction written by Liane Moriarty
Movies & TV
Mad Men Offspring How I Met Your Mother Love Actually
Pilates Tennis Touch football Parkrun
Other Interests
Travel Animals Outdoors Health & Fitness Dining Out The Beach

Contact Worththewait

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me