skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


57, Female, Single, Gold Coast, QLD

Last online:
23 Jul '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm a happy, grounded woman who is looking for a man to love. I enjoy relaxed, positive companionship, excited about life and what it holds.


Hi there..I have a busy lifestyle but a balanced lifestyle.

I enjoy the simple pleasures of life like cooking, swimming, massage, modern jive and rock and roll dancing, cuddling, laughs, movies, picnics, jetskis or attempting to climb the occasional mountain!

I am slim and athletic.

I admire integrity, compassion and wisdom born through experience.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 60 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Gold Coast, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'6/167 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone kind, honest, smart, with a love of life, who enjoys being pampered.

My interests

I love most styles of music..anything from classical, opera to top 40
I find bookshops fascinating..especially the personal growth, autobiography, interior design, art and cooking sections.
Movies & TV
I enjoy a good comedy, drama, true story or romance.
I really enjoy the gym, walking, jogging, swimming, rowing and rock and roll dancing.
Other Interests
I love to cook, paint, decorate, travel, belly dance, clay sculpt, massage, bushwalk and modern jive/ latin dancing.

Contact BrownEyedBeauty50

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me