skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:

VelveteenRabbit (was BetterBeHomeSoon)

37, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD


“Never trust a man who can dance”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


I'm a good listener and I care very deeply about people. My family is the most important thing to me and I know everyone says this but I mean it. I would be lost without them.

I love to travel, some of my favorite places have been Japan, China, Thailand, Hong Kong, Hawaii, Florida, Korea and Vegas. My favorite place so far has to be the Grand Canyon. You can't imagine how beautiful it is until you see it.

In my space time I'm mostly Latin dancing, Salsa, Zouk, West Coast Swing etc. I love it. I like to hang out with the boys and play card games and video games.

My bucket list includes such things as learning to fly a helicopter, hang-gliding and visiting the Nazca Lines, seeing the Maldives before they go under, going to the Sapporo Snow Festival.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 18 - 35 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 75km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The one...wherever she is...whoever she Buble says I just haven't met her yet. I want to find someone who I can love, who can fill my life with meaning. Who accept me flaws and all, to become a real rabbit instead of a velveteen rabbit. Someone who smells of Vanilla.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Michael Buble, Jason Mraz, Bruno Marz, John Williams right now. Although I have a large variety of taste in music. Favourite all time songs include: Hey Jude and Vincent
I don't read a lot except for non-fiction to tell the truth. I have a pretty short attention span for fiction books and prefer non fiction.
Movies & TV
I like comedies, science fiction and documentaries mostly. Favourite shows, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, Mythbusters, The Amazing Race, Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Bate's Motel Favourite movies currently X-Men First Class, Star Trek (the new one), Avengers
Not really into sports. I love to dance. I love Salsa, Modern Jive, Zouk, West Coast Swing and Bolero most. I also enjoy swimming, rock climbing.
Other Interests
Board games, Karaoke with friends, History and learning about other cultures.

Contact VelveteenRabbit

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me