skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


61, Male, Single, North Western Region, VIC
Last online:
24 Oct '16


“Working City a lot now Good friends are hard to find and those who share the same interests even harder... But this looks a great place to start looking.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Sharing my time living in the city and at times in the country... am involved in a very interesting industry,grapes for the local and export markets.Have tranquil rivers scenes at my door step as are the breath taking sunsets,fantastic weather associated with this great area...

I am a quiet,honest,careing,compassionate person ,who is looking for a special person who would enjoy maybe getting away from the rat race of city life for a quiet few days or someone to introduce me to the culture of city living ..not that bad really .. also enjoy a quiet coffee or a special dinner with a lovely person when visiting the city,which I do on a regular basis..haveing two daughters in Melbourne at university..also like to sit relax ,watch the world pass or stroll hand in hand along the beach or side walks..think I am an old fashioned romantic,which has been hidden and now wants to leap out ...
Enjoy travel ,although so far it has been all with in Australia,mainly QLD or the remote out back regions of NSW, SA and QLD..enjoy the peace and tranqility of the bush,but adapt to city life very easy..camping ,fishing have been a part of my life as well as community service with involement as a fire fighter more many years ...a man in uniform...
So if you are looking for an interesting person to share some of your life or time why not send me a kiss and I will reply to all contacts
Am happy with life friendly,self sufficient but would like to meet some one very special .
Distance is a challenge of life but not a problem...

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 61 years old 44 - 58 yrs old
Location North Western Region, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Grey
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Agricultural
Job role Senior Management
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like most music,old rock to modern etc Dire Straights Eagles to the Beach Boys Van Morrison
newspapers and other light reading
Movies & TV
enjoy any thing that is half real..not big on fiction...
enjoy football, cricket, play a little golf,
Other Interests
Travelling ...exploring the river and out back..Volunteer Fire fighter

Contact countryguy48

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me