skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Last online:
27 Nov '15


“Lifes good...just one thing missing. Do you think it could be you?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Funny, good natured, loyal person who is a good listener and loves life. So if you'd like to be spoiled by a kind and friendly man that enjoys making people happy, please say hello.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 28 - 46 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'2/157 cm at most 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Female for relationship, dating and ever lasting fun!

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I`m passionate about a wide range of music. Im currently listening to: The Bamboos, Frank Ocean, Phoenix, Hermitude, Feist, Sia, Tame Impala. As you can see I still listen to JJJ.
Current affairs, Sports and Entertainment.
Movies & TV
Action, Sci Fi, Thriller. Recently enjoyed these movies... Django Unchained, Bond, Dark Knight, The Sapphires. TV... Modern Family, Music Talent shows, The Walking Dead.
Mountain bike riding, Snowboarding, Jogging, Cricket in the nets
Other Interests
Friends, NRL, Drumming, Cooking,

Contact Ant9

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me