skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BluthAndFunke

25, Female, Single, Adelaide City, SA

Last online:
10 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

'Nothing' cancelled so let's hang out! :)

Description

I would describe myself as slightly more introverted than extroverted. I enjoy meeting new people, having interesting conversations & I have quite a good sense of humour.
I'm also a fan of the outdoors, although chilling at home is a welcome treat after a long week at work.
My family and friends describe me as quite curious because I'm constantly trying something new and googling/researching random stuff.

Things I'm not a fan of: cooking, cooking & cooking. Yup, the kitchen & I have a love/hate relationship. Mostly hate. Haha! I'd much rather clean up after someone else's done the cooking.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 25 years old 27 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Adelaide City, SA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'4/162 cm at least 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background Black / African
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Average Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Athletic, Slim, Average, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Some college, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who's thoughtful, curious, open-minded, intelligent, ambitious & funny.

My interests

Music
Not fussed, although these days I really enjoy live gigs.
Reading
I'm a bit of a bookworm! Usually non-fiction but occasionally crime novels or thrillers.
Movies & TV
I don't watch much TV, but when I do, it's docos, comedy or action movies.
Sport
I grew up playing a lot of sports, but got lazy after Uni. Trying to get back into it. Tennis, hockey & running are my fave. I'm also a new footy fan (co-workers got me hooked). Go the Power! Lol!
Other Interests
Hiking, travelling, a bit of art, hanging out with friends & I've recently started learning salsa.

Contact BluthAndFunke

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me