skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Female, Single, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'm ready to meet an amazing new man! Luckily I'm imperfectly and honestly 100% human :)


I'm an idealist who likes to speak my truth and live authentically. I do love some peace and quiet and my own creation of domestic bliss. I appreciate curious, intelligent minds and wacky/witty senses of humour. I'm pretty active, love a good lounge room disco and/or
kirtan session. Ommmm...?

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 36 - 46 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Height 5'5/165 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home Living with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegetarian

What I'm looking for

I am interested in someone who's intelligent, fit, open/ kind hearted.......and has their own house :) I love to chat, so seeking a keen communicator. Bonus points for being handy around the house, an IT wizz, and/or a camper :D

My interests

90s Brit Indie Pop bands,classical. I still own mixed tapes and cds :), Sigur Ros
Just started on the Outlander series( now half way through)
Movies & TV
Love fantasy/comedy/art house films and ...failing all else; David Attenborough.
I swim with Aussie Masters, ride my bike, walk the dog, jog a bit, do yoga. I'd love to have someone to bushwalk/ kayak/ mtb with...
Other Interests
I'm interested in sustainable house design (am living in my 2nd one at the moment), I love a good project!

Contact BrookBrookDragon

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me