skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

GreatGirl66

51, Female, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Let's Build Something Great Together!

Description

Having achieved a lot in the last few years (bit of a big picture girl), am really only now opening my eyes to the possibilities for my own future happiness and fulfilment! Many of us have been raising families, working and looking after our aged parents & in my case also renovating for profit on the side. I feel like I am in my prime in a lot of ways; being healthy, (I'm gonna throw in attractive), financially secure with lots of get-up-and-go. While am still 100% committed to kids & family, I am also ready to really to spread my wings and embrace more of life's opportunities. I love good coffee and eating out, cultural pursuits (art-house cinema, theatre, travel...) as well as the more home based- cooking, gardening, decorating. Love the beach over summer, would be great to have a boat again! I guess I would be interested in hearing from chaps (preferably not serial daters/players) who are at a similar stage of life who are now also finding themselves with the time and energy for new experiences. It would be great to meet someone on the same page, maybe we could write the next chapter together!

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 47 - 58 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
20 years - 22 years
No children, Living with them, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

A mature genuine man looking build a relationship based on mutual respect and shared interests.

My interests

Music
When @ home during the week it's 774 am, W/E don't mind a bit of Classical ABC, regular FM with all the currant stuff OK too,
Reading
Member of local library. Enjoy lifestyle/health Mags. Often have a book on the go.
Movies & TV
Haven't really go into the whole Netflix thing. Enjoy a bit of silly reality TV juxtaposed with ABC & SBS
Sport
Attend the odd group fitness/pilates class at local gym. Like to walk regularly.
Other Interests
No formal hobbies. Gardening& cooking (stuff in profile above)

Contact GreatGirl66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me