skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissIndi

43, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
04 Dec '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Time to give love another chance!

Description

I am a happy `half glass full' type of person, currently studying at Uni which I love. I am passionate about social justice and love a bit of advocacy. I love a good debate, I am not afraid to speak my mind and I am independent. I enjoy the simple things in life & love to escape to places with natural beauty like the rain forrest or quiet beaches to recharge my batteries (although those opportunities are few & far between). I love catching up with friends for bubbles & a chat and I love a good dose of 80's music, if I get to have a dance that's even better! I love potting around in my vege garden and find that very relaxing and rewarding. I am a very social type of person, but I'm well & truly past night clubbing. Instead I prefer a nice dinner and a glass of wine (Sav Blanc), movie etc.

I am a single mum with 4 kids, if that scares you run now. My youngest is 4 and I have 3 older children. I'm always active, on the go & I enjoy getting out and about.

If you think we might hit it off, flick me a message, we can have a coffee & see how it goes! x

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 43 years old 38 - 51 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Divorced Divorced, Single, Widowed
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Grey
Hair colour Red
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
4
Age range
4 years - 20 years
Don't live with them, No children, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Student
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

Music
I have an eclectic taste in music, but I particularly love anything 80¿s, I listen to smooth or Wsfm... whatever takes me fancy. I don¿t like doof doof music.
Reading
I read a lot especially with uni. I love Eat Pray Love (much to most people¿s horror!). I¿m currently reading `The subtle art of not giving a, which I am thoroughly enjoying.
Movies & TV
I like action type movies, the odd comedy and my fave movie is Top Gun
Sport
I watch my son play soccer, I used to be into rugby league but haven¿t really watched it much lately. I am still a Wests Tigers fan though.
Other Interests
I rarely watch tv but when I do I enjoy crime shows.

Contact MissIndi

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me