skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for someone genuine and caring.

Description

I'm a high school teacher who enjoys teaching but would like to spend time with someone special.
I am an easy-going person who is loyal and cares about friends and family.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 28 years old 28 - 36 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location MacArthur / Camden, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private Social, Average, Very Private, Private
physical
Eye colour Green Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Light Brown Dark Brown, Blonde, Bald, Black, Light Brown, Red
Body type Average A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker, Often
Diet No special diet No special diet

My interests

Music
I listen to anything. My favourite band is Linkin Park.
Reading
I prefer non-fiction - true crime and historical
Movies & TV
Family guy, law and order, criminal minds, big bang theory. I like a range of movies.

Contact Saz89

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me