skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


33, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
23 Apr '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Hello :)


Hello! I am in my early 30's and I'm looking for the right person for me to continue life's adventures with. I work as a doctor and love caring for people. I love my job and am looking for someone with a similar outlook.
I am a happy, easy going and contented person who loves adventure. Travel is my middle name and I have been to Europe, South America, China, Japan, Antarctica and have an upcoming trip planned to see the Northern Lights in Iceland (hopefully!) and then bring in the New Year in Russia. While I do love adventure and will give anything a go, I'm more of a morning person than I am a night owl. I prefer easy and relaxed conversations over dinner rather than big parties! I love the cafe culture in Sydney, and during summer would live at the beach if I could! I go to the gym, love taking walks and think it is important to take care of yourself (although I do admit KFC can be a weak spot for me!) I am very close to my large and boisterous family and would love to start a family of my own with the right person in the future. I know it is often said women don't want a nice guy- but I genuinely do! I would love to meet someone I am compatible with who is kind and understanding and would like a best friend and companion to take on life's journey :)

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 30 - 41 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

I am looking for someone who loves life, family and adventure; who is kind, ambitious and loyal. I am ready to embark on the next stage of my life and would love to meet someone to share this with.

My interests

I love to read and will read anything and everything. Currently devouring Lee Child
Movies & TV
I love to "Netflix and Chill" as they say and enjoy House of Cards, How I Met Your Morher, Big Bang Theory and Brooklyn 99
I am not the most coordinated person :p But do enjoy walking, bike riding and yoga/pilates.