skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Aliferous

57, Female, Divorced, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Dum Spiro Spero !

Description

Like to drink Loomi, Turkish or Italian coffee, Leaf tea and Mexican hot chocolate. Enjoy eating almost anything that qualifies as food either by eating out or by cooking at home (often enthusiastically). Having fun with ice cream maker atm..... :)
Love to go to outdoor movies in summer, especially to see Arthouse or foreign. At home I enjoy docos and comedy mostly. I have been watching Outlander recently.
Like to dress up and head out for any entertainment and always clap, as I feel it takes courage for people to perform....even badly ! :)
Equally I enjoy relaxing at home in front of TV to watch a meaningful movie or work on my textile designs, especially in winter.
I go walking along coast often and hike in hills area when I can.
Having grown up on a farm, I learnt to get my hands dirty when I have to. Equally comfortable In jeans fishing off the jetty or dressing up for a night out...
My life, as a priority, evolves around caring for family.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 46 - 65 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth City, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'2/157 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality American
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
2
Age range
25 years - 27 years
No children, Don't live with them, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a male friend with Integrity and a mutual feeling of attraction, connection, humour and values.

My interests

Music
I enjoy popular music. Bill withers, Barry White, Marvin Gaye, van Morrison, Joe cocker are still old favs....... really like the hilltop hoods as well..........
Reading
non fiction.
Movies & TV
Anything well written and acted. Mostly I enjoy foreign, Arthouse and comedy. Enjoyed movies like ...In the loop, the Orator, the importance of being Earnest ( original version ). Fargo, Shawshank redemption, to kill a mockingbird, Cat on a hot tin roof.........
Sport
don't play...will watch :)
Other Interests
Fishing (mostly from jetty or beach), kayaking, cooking, hand craft, visiting new places.....learning new things....

Contact Aliferous

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me