skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

AussieDutch

35, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
21 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Born in Aberdeen, raised in Adelaide, Dutch nationality, just moved back to Perth from Houston... I am so glad to be an Australian right now.

Description

Describe myself? Mmm - not very easy in a few words...but I will give it a go.
Honesty, integrity, reason, logic and communication are pretty key for me.
I love to laugh.
One of my passions is cooking. Having my friends over for dinner and wine happens pretty regularly- never a ceremonious affair, always fun. I hardly ever go to restaurants.
I adore being outdoors - the beach, swimming, walking, hiking ( when my knee agrees with me - I managed to dislocate it playing grip -ball just before Xmas and am on the mend)
I left home at 17 after high school in Adelaide and moved to France on my own. I then went to University in Holland for 6 years and also did a semester of Uni in Ecuador.
My work is in Oil & Gas and I just moved back to Perth after 2 years in Houston- it is so fantastic to be home.
I love to travel and explore new places. I speak 4 languages fluently.
Meeting new people, intelligent conversation, acting like a kid, being responsible, eating healthy food, having a laugh, working hard and learning are all important to me.
I can do my own laundry, grocery shopping, cooking and cleaning - I hope you can too.
I grow herbs on my balcony and have pet fish.
I am looking for someone to share this all with.
If any or all of that sounds interesting and you would like to know more then I guess that is why we are all here ...send me a note.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 32 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race, Other, White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Social Social, Sometimes Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour Dark Brown Bald, Black, Other, Dark Brown, Red, Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Post Graduate, Diploma, Degree
Industry Sales / Marketing
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet Other special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man with a sense of humour, who is honest, responsible, playful, positive - someone with intelligence and integrity and who knows himself at least a little bit and who enjoys life...I also admit I do prefer it if he is taller than me.

My interests

Music
Groove Armada, Tove Lo, Jarryd James, Deorro, Sade, Toolroom Knights, Ellie Goulding, Joao Gilberto... good beats for driving and Classical music for meal times
Reading
A total mix and I cannot get enough... Atlas Shrugged must be an all time favourite and I sheepishly admit I am also a sucker for fantasy series, adventure and good fiction. Am always open to recommendations.
Movies & TV
I have not had a TV for 5 years but regularly watch on YouTube Bill Maher, The Daily Show, John Oliver, QI, Graham Norton- most political satires and anything smart and funny usually gets me interested
Sport
I played Waterpolo for the Australian team as a teenager and everything water related will make me very happy.... I also love to fish. Walking and hiking are my passions. I walk to work most days when my knee is not so mad at me.

Contact AussieDutch

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me