skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

DomesticGoddess11

54, Female, Divorced, Perth - Western Suburbs, WA

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am like the iconic LBD (Little Black Dress): "Always in fashion, versatile, often an underestimated frock, and is that lifesaver in the back of the wardrobe"

About me - description

I am a healthcare professional who works full time. I am naturally active and would be described as slim and athletic. I try and keep fit during the week with gym classes, bit of tennis and walking. Sometimes in Summer I have a sneaky swim after work with my brother, great to unwind after the day. Golf would be a feature of my week where I am one of the stalwarts of our tiny ladies club where I feel I regularly herd cats to the tee!
I have lived and worked in the UK for 4 years in my 20s and have harboured the travel bug ever since. Recent interesting holidays have been "The West Highland Way Walk" in Scotland beautiful colours and great fun, "The Grand Range 20" in Corsica which combined 14 day yoga/walk with spectacular views. I love skiing holidays active, social and also fun.
I have a close family who I see regularly. I socialise amongst a wider circle of friends though I have tight knit inner circle who I see more regularly.
Life for me at present is busy, fun and may even be better as part of a pair!

At a glance

her details

  • 54 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Western Suburbs, WA
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Swinging voter
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Divorced, Single, Widowed
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children at home
  • at least 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average, Slim
  • Education - Degree, Post Graduate
  • Senior Management, Student, Management, Technical, Executive, Business Owner, Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any, Have pets

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a man who has a similar background and interests to me.  Someone who is active up for new interests and is social.  Preferably a man who has close family and friends. 

My interests

Music
Eclectic tastes. I enjoy classical music and have a yearly subscription to the ACO. Love live music indoor/outdoor concerts. Enjoy dusting off the turntable to some old hits.
Reading
Reading is a big part of my life always a few books on the go. Murder mysteries are a guilty pleasure last one read was "The Dry" by Jane Turner. Other authors I've enjoyed are Colm Toibin, Ian McEwen, Hannah Kent, Helen Garner etc
Movies & TV
I mainly watch the ABC and SBS though have cut back due to time. I love movies: Arthouse, foreign, tend to go most weeks especially outdoor cinema in Summer. I am a BBC drama tragic too!
Sport
I play golf about once a week. . I practice yoga regularly and try and get to a couple of classes at the gym each week. Swim at the beach in Summer is a treat.
Other Interests
I love cooking trying new recipes and entertaining. I am on the home stretch of renovating my dear old cottage. Overseas travel about every second year. Snow skiing and sailing.