skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Nattie

44, Female, Widowed, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Last online:
31 May '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

I am looking for a partner to laugh with, communicate with and enjoy good times together.

About me - description

I am a single mum with two beautiful boys who bring me so much joy and happiness.
I love to watch a good movie, go to the beach, have a passion for cooking and enjoy a great meal out.
I have a passion for travel and through work and personal life have been very fortunate to have been to many wonderful places.
I am bubbly, confident, kind and loving.

At a glance

her details

  • 44 years old
  • Female
  • Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
  • Widowed
  • Australian
  • Have children at home - 2 children aged 10 to 11 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Star sign - Virgo
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Blonde
  • Education - High School
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Anglican
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 35 - 50 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single, Widowed, Divorced
  • Hispanic / Latino, White / Caucasian, Mixed Race
  • Have children at home, Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic, Average
  • Eye colour - Green, Other, Brown, Grey, Hazel, Blue
  • Hair colour - Light Brown, Black, Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree, High School
  • Management, Professional, Senior Management, Business Owner, Technical, Tradesperson
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Often drinker
  • No special diet
  • Buddhist, Anglican, Other Christian
  • Have pets

What I'm looking for

A man that is honest, who I can communicate easily with, that can make me laugh. Someone I feel a connection and attraction to. Loves children, has stability and Integrity.

My interests

Music
Ed Sheehan, Pink, Sublime, Pearl Jam
Reading
Biographies, Autobiographies
Movies & TV
Drama, Comedy, Romance, Action, a Thriller Home renovation Shows
Sport
Walking, swimming
Other Interests
Travel