skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


44, Female, Separated, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Last online:
22 Oct '16


“I have quirks and I like them in others. If you are looking for the girl next door, keep looking.... as I doubt you live next door (that could be weird).”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


friendly, passionate. determined. independent ... kind .. I'm learning patience as I get older (both of which I like). Love my kids (they are the friends I like to hang out with the most - but definitely value adult company to keep things balanced) ...I'm also proud of the objectives of my job. Friends have joked that I'm a complicated lady...I'll take the positive side of that, at least you will never be bored.Slightly obsessed w running (at least it's a healthy one) Anything to do with water is hard to resist! Likewise with music, (another soul mate).

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 37 - 53 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Separated Divorced, Widowed, Single, Separated
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Don't smoke
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
8 yrs - 8 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Professional
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Intelligence, warmth, courage, energetic. Critical thinker but not critical. Interested in outdoors and indoors (art,music, reading, thinking), confident but kind. Perfection, vanities ,or snobbery leave me cold. Insight to who u r good & bad keeps things interesting, plus being w those of your age

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Jazz, blues, classical, opera,so wide ranging, open to anything ... I love Prince, Smog, Neil Young, Leonard Cohen, Pink Floyd to give a bit of a flavor ...I listen to 2SER & Radio National and other random stations I like going to low key gigs, something different not always the tried and tested.
I love reading and two authors have a special place Carson McCullers and Dostovesky. I'm not into genres but just rich and interesting fiction . right now reading Gogol (not Google) don't read newspapers never have can't stand them opinion poorly dressed up as fact .
Movies & TV
Yes there is Tv - it can have its place but Less & less these days. i like a range of movies (especialky kids ones...often better Much like the book thing moderns/classics/foreign all on a case by case & more fun/interesting when u can share the commentary!
Running, running, running! I ran the NY marathon and it was a great moment in my life! I use to do sailing (and want to again) I have a kayak - which I like to take my sons for gentle cruises. I don't like watching sport that much anymore, tennis/Olympics etc pass
Other Interests
I've just staring volunteering at a local bar that holds interesting gigs and community events... I do like going out ! love going to plays when I can, and I want to go to the opera more often - they are rich and indulgent- yet draining - it takes commitment!. Love galleries,art shows, fest

Contact Roaringforty

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me