skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Richeeky

39, Male, Single, Parramatta, NSW

Headline

“I squash bugs and open jars. ;-)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Decent guy, don't smoke or do drugs and only drink to have a good time not to get drunk. Settled, stable and in a good job... Unfortunately I don't currently have a little someone I can share this good fortune with ;-).

alright, almost a new year so I might freshen up the profile a bit. I have put in a few newer photos of myself, and one where you can't see my face but that's what I do. more to come shortly.

At a glance

Summary

Richeeky's

Details

Richeeky's

Ideal partner

Age 39 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Parramatta, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion Right wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

My ideal partner would be shorter than me, be feminine without being a drama queen, and have a good work ethic. Who doesn't like to look at their partner when she is all dressed up and just think WOW! :-)

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I have a varied taste in music, I have been to a Metallica concert but I have also watched phantom of the opera. In general I stick to top 40 music.
Reading
I have read heaps of Clive cussler, and Tom Clancy. Also really like history books. Currently reading all the game of thrones books because I can't wait for the tv series.
Movies & TV
Movies would be my Achilles heel. This is my one true love, I love the escapism. There are few movies (in English) that i haven't seen. Star Wars series is a return to my childhood so I can't go past them. The hobbit series is just awesome cinema with such a rich storyline...
Sport
I have played everything from basketball to Waterpolo, netball to AFL. Not I just stick to some light physical training. If I had kids I would be a great help I think :-). Can't stand soccer, like AFL (west coast eagles) but don't live my by the sports schedule.

Contact Richeeky

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me