skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


47, Female, Separated, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Last online:
20 Sep '16


“Time for a change, must love dogs!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Easygoing and independent, love my family and friends, and enjoy my own company when I get a moment to myself. Would love to meet someone fun, smart and interesting, a good soul to spend time with.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 47 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 25km
Relationship status Separated Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Nationality German
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Social Private, Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type A bit overweight Athletic, A bit overweight, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
14 yrs - 18 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Fun and easy going, active, kind and honest.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Not too fussed, I can tolerate most styles. Favourites are Matchbox20, Bon Jovi, Queen, Billy Joel, Pink, Hot Chelle Rae, Taylor Swift. Thanks to my kids, Green Day, Kansas, and - gasp! - One Direction.
I love books, won't pick on your preferences if you don't pick on mine
Movies & TV
The Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Friends, Stargate, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, When Harry Met Sally, will try most things but will walk out if I'm bored or terrified. Don't watch a lot of tv, not a fan of any of the reality shows.
Tennis, Netball, Beach Volleyball, esp indoor rebound, easy running, walking.
Other Interests
Love my coffee and have the job to prove it:)

Contact Dee1969

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me