skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
29 Nov '15


81, Male, Widowed, New England & North Western Region, NSW


“Mr Nice Guy !!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Ex 10 pound Pom 1964 Royal Navy &Fire Brigade ( London ) Worked in several jobs in Australia including two charities Also been a shopkeeper .I have also been married twice I lost both my darling wives to Cancer.also one of my sons .I believe that i can still find a nice lady out there to love .I am well house trained having been a carer for both my wives I have a great sense of humour so i have been told by my family and friends .I guess thats whats kept me going up too now.I can also shave if need be ? I live in country NSW and can travel .My children & step children are spread out all over this great land & NZ .Well I reckon thats it for now The rest they say is history If anyone out there is interested I await your call

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 81 years old 70 - 80 yrs old
Location New England & North Western Region, NSW

(nsw New england)

Within 50km
Relationship status Widowed Widowed
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility » Leo, Gemini, Aquarius, Taurus
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Hazel Other
Hair colour Grey Blonde, Grey, Dark Brown, Auburn
Body type A bit overweight Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
44 yrs - 56 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets Yes, have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Defence / Emergency Services Retired
Job role Other Other
Religion Anglican Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

A lady who takes life as it comes .Has a good sense of humour Someone who is natural , And not afraid to show affection in public

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Middle of the road As long as you can understand the words
Mainly non fiction
Movies & TV
Anything with a good story line British comedies
Only watch nowadays
Other Interests
Gardening Walking Learning how to use this machine called a computer / which seems to be taking up most of my time these days

Contact peterY

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me