skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


55, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
04 Jan '16


“Hello there I'm here where r u?”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


'm a good lady. I am looking for a nice and kind man who can be kind to me and very romantic. I appreciate the simple and beautiful things in life.I believe in romance, the best part - but more than flowers & love poems. For me, it's about living romantically all the time, not just doing 'romantic' things for the other person. I am spontaneous and love real discussions. I love movies of all sorts; I enjoy long driving. Overall be yourself.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 55 years old 45 - 52 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'3/160 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Ethnicity/background Other Other
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility » Pisces
Personality Social
Eye colour Black Black
Hair colour Black Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Industry Other
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

The man I want to choose should be nice, kind and generous. 'Someone special' would be single and available. he should be full of laughter, I'm waiting for him in a world full of people, strangers to share life with, when are we going to begin this journey....

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like any music would do for me, I love listening to music at work because it kept me enjoying what I am doing and best way to finish a good job.
I like romance or biography books. I love reading autobiography fiction romance book.
Movies & TV
i like a good movie with romance or comedy. My favourite movie is witness with Harrison ford. I got lot and lot of favourite movies.
I do only walking as it is the easiest sport. It kept me motivated.
Other Interests
I like shopping like any other ladies but things i can afford and window shopping also. I like watching movies and go dancing, what could be better in life dancing and twisting

Contact anoxer007

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me