skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

EnjoyingLife4

57, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
15 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Enjoying life

Description

I'm a happy, fun loving person who loves to share a laugh. I also enjoy stimulating conversation with interesting people or escaping to enjoy a walk through beautiful country. I love to share my thoughts and my free time with good company. I enjoy sailing, dancing tango, bushwalking, pottering in the garden and cycling to get around. I've lived and worked overseas and enjoyed my years exploring the world and don't suppose I'll ever stop doing that.

I care about the community and like to be actively involved. My family and friends are very special to me.

I'm looking for a loving man who enjoys life and can challenge my thinking with a bit of good fun banter.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 50 - 69 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 100km
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Single, Widowed
Height 5'3/160 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average Average, A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Age range
29 years - 32 years
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Other
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion Left wing
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'd love to meet a man who is a good thinker, but also a caring and loving man who likes having fun. He would like doing things together as well as independently. Perhaps he even likes dancing, going bush or sailing and exploring new places. Spending time with family and friends is precious too.

My interests

Music
I love being introduced to new music but have quite a collection of vocal and like some Indigenous music, particularly Gumarrual. African music lifts me and takes me back to my time living there.
Reading
I often find myself reading books about people's lives but will try any suggestions ... new authors and new genre.
Movies & TV
I enjoy most films and documentaries but nothing beats a good comedy. TV is mostly ABC or SBS.
Sport
I played hockey for years, just for good fun. Now I spend more time sailing and bush walking. Yoga makes me feel great too.
Other Interests
I like gardening, watching the wildlife and growing a bit of food. Dancing, be it Salsa, Tango, a bit of swing or whatever is fun. Creating beautiful spaces and doing creative things is something I enjoy.

Contact EnjoyingLife4

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me