skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


32, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Beauty attracts the eye, but personality captures the heart .... and I've simply decided to just be happy again.


Night owl
Book nerd (Hugh Terry Pratchett fan)
Movie buff
Coffee lover
Proud mama bear of four fur babies (not a crazy cat lady lolz)

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 32 years old 25 - 43 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT Within 50km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'10/177 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Average Private, Average, Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type A bit overweight Average, A bit overweight, Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them, Living with them
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets

What I'm looking for

Someone who I could hold a conversation with and have a good laugh (must have a sense of humour).  I have a soft spot for goofy, nerdy and sweet.  

My interests

Anything but opera, sorry opera goers, but not sorry.
Fantasy, mystery, historical biographys.
Movies & TV
We'll be here forever if I fill this in.
don't run with scissors, those last two words were unnecessary.
Other Interests
Long drives, sporadic adventures and Paul's Iced Coffee.

Contact JM31

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me