skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jo51

66, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
13 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Looking for someone to laugh with , share some life experiences , adventure and travel to places I have not yet visited as well as some places already visited.

About me - description

Having left Australia in the 70's to travel to Europe for 6 months , I have recently returned after spending the last 30+ years in South Africa. Good to be back here although never thought I would ever be living in Darwin , do love it here though , life is very easy , the weather is totally predictable , 32 or 34 degrees never any surprises whether rain or sunshine.
My children and gorgeous grandchildren all live close by , and that is my reason for being here as well.

At a glance

her details

  • 66 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 2 children aged 30 to 38 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'6/167 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Education - High School
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Customer Service Role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 59 - 66 years old
  • Male
  • Within 25km
  • Single
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • 5'6/167 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • No strong political beliefs

What I'm looking for

I look forward to meeting a man who enjoys good conversation , a relaxed life , a good laugh and travelling .Ideally he will be financially sound and independent

My interests

Music
I love the Golden oldies of 70's and 80's , country and western and classical music for relaxation when driving in trafic
Reading
My favourite books were - Chocolat - and the Thorn Birds also read gardening and cooking magazines.
Movies & TV
Love watching documentaries - David Attenborough - the white polar bears and penguin . Master chef is a favourite of mine , and that's all the reality TV I need.
Sport
Rugby - and cricket , SA ,Aus and NZ
Other Interests
Gardening , cooking , property market,