skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MsSmilie

46, Female, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT

Last online:
18 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Shoot for the stars ~ anything less is settling

About me - description

Looking for a down to earth man who is smart, fun & handsome. I'm a total foodie, and love a cold beer. Love packing up and heading bush for a camp, wetting a line, or having a quiet weekend at home. Love rural life, nature, animals, and can often be found taking a few pics.

At a glance

her details

  • 46 years old
  • Female
  • Darwin & Surrounds, NT
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Sometimes have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Private
  • Star sign - Libra
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Atheist
  • Have pets

her ideal partner

  • 36 - 60 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Widowed, Single, Divorced, Separated
  • White / Caucasian
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have no children at home, Have children at home
  • Don't want children
  • Body Type - A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
  • Non-smoker

What I'm looking for

If you've got your life sorted, love rural life & the great outdoors, give me a call ¿¿