skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Paeonia

51, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hello

Description

I'm a non-scene guy. Gentle and respectful and seeking someone similar.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 51 years old 31 - 51 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'1/185 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Personality Sometimes Social Sometimes Social, Social, Private
physical
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Average, Athletic, Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Degree, Post Graduate, Some college
Job role Business Owner, Customer Service Role, Management, Senior Management, Other, Executive, Professional, Technical
lifestyle
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm seeking a partner who enjoys trying out a new restaurant as much as a quiet night at home. Family is important, as are manners. I like to travel when I can and having someone to share those experiences would be great.

My interests

Music
Music from the 1980s and 1990s.
Movies & TV
Love watching comedies, thrillers and a good cooking show.
Other Interests
I have an interest in foreign languages,learning about other cultures and a spot of gardening. I like cooking, but wouldn't say I'm great at it.

Contact Paeonia

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me