skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Romantic4LTR

59, Male, Single, Eurobodalla Coast, NSW

Last online:
30 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Seeking LTR or Friendship in Bermagui - an interest in Real Estate would be nice.

About me - description

Gay Man Seeking Gay Man for monogamous relationship or female for friendship companionship only. I am Down To Earth, Relaxed, Enjoy Living and working in Real Estate - Bermagui.

I live a relaxed lifestyle in Bermagui on the far south coast of NSW. I enjoy a nice glass of wine with good company, intelligent conversation, beach walking, fishing, relaxing at home, watching a movie, cooking a meal to share, bbq or just sitting around. I am a romantic, so i enjoy cuddling, kissing, etc.

I miss all the little things that come with a committed relationship.... preparing and sharing meals, a gentle touch as you pass in the hallway, an unexpected kiss, a loving glance across a crowded room, picnic on the beach while watching the moon rise over the sea, long walks hand in hand....

NOTE: because of my work and family, i cant relocate. A person/potential partner would have to love all the beauty that living in a small coastal town has to offer.

At a glance

his details

  • 59 years old
  • Male
  • Eurobodalla Coast, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • 5'11/180 cm
  • Body Type - Average
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Property / Real Estate
  • Business Owner
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other Christian
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Have pets

his ideal partner

  • 50 - 68 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Possibly want children
  • 5'2/157 cm - 6'2/188 cm
  • Body Type - Average, Slim
  • Occasional/social smoker, Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker, Non-drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for somone who is relaxed, caring, ability to share, a romantic at heart, enjoys a good laugh or a cry, enjoys spending time together, beach walks, mooonlit stroles. Ultimately, I would like to find my True soul mate, an equal who can be in a monogamous relationship and be proud of it.

My interests

Music
various easy listening music. Nothing too loud.
Reading
I am a slow reader but enjoy light thrillers.
Movies & TV
Big movie watcher. Love good quality movies and good acting. Anything that keeps me awake and holds my interest is good.
Sport
Fishing, Lawn and Indoor Bowls.
Other Interests
Keeping my home clean and tidy, gardening, staying in touch with friends and family. I love my work in Real Estate - Bermagui. It is great to help others buy or sell.