skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Simonluke87

30, Male, Single, Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW

Last online:
18 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

My Jazz Collection's Rare

Description

Musician. Vegan cooking enthusiast.
I try my best to be patient, gentle & kind, and admire these qualities in others.
I am very lucky to work two jobs that I absolutely love. I work as a disability support worker and a music tutor.
I am also enrolled in a University Degree and Certificate 4 course, both of which I try to avoid at all costs
I have a cat and a rabbit.
I am looking to meet new people and make new friends.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 30 years old 21 - 44 years old
Gender Male N/A Male or Female
Location Central Coast & Surrounds, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Personality Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Other
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet Vegan

Contact Simonluke87

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me