skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SydneyResident

57, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

quiet but fun guy who moved to Sydney in 2015

Description

I am a Chinese Australian guy who lives a fairly simple life. I work in the museum sector and enjoy eating in and out, movies, walking, the seaside and being in good company with friends and family. I am a cheap drunk by the way, actually can't even drink enough to get drunk. Been living in Sydney since January 2015 and loving it so far.

At a glance

his details

  • 57 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'5/165 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Capricorn
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Agnostic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Other special diet

his ideal partner

  • 34 - 63 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Divorced, Widowed, Single
  • 5'5/165 cm - 6'3/190 cm
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • White / Caucasian, Mixed Race, Middle Eastern, Black / African, Asian, Indian, Maori, Aboriginal / TSI, Hispanic / Latino, Other background, Other Islander
  • Star sign - Gemini, Leo, Capricorn, Sagittarius, Virgo, Cancer, Aries, Taurus, Aquarius, Libra, Pisces, Scorpio
  • Personality - Social, Sometimes Social, Private
  • Eye colour - Blue, Grey, Black, Other, Brown, Hazel, Green
  • Hair colour - Bald, White, Red, Dark Brown, Blonde, Grey, Other, Black, Light Brown
  • Body Type - Slim, Average, Athletic
  • Have no children at home, Sometimes have children at home, Have no children, Have children at home
  • Have pets, Have no pets, Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college
  • Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Accounting, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Healthcare / Medical, Agricultural, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Volunteer / Charity / Community, Advertising / PR / Media, Retired, Government employee, Mining, Property / Real Estate, Education / Science, Trades / Services, HR/Employment / Training, Construction, IT / Telecoms, Legal, Other industry, Sales / Marketing, Administration, Financial Services, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Customer Service / Call Centres, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Transport / Logistics / Warehousing, Consulting, Defence / Emergency Services
  • Executive, Technical, Customer Service Role, Senior Management, Management, Tradesperson, Student, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Professional, Other job role
  • Catholic, Sikh, Hindu, Other Christian, Anglican, New Age, Agnostic, Islamic, Jewish, Atheist, Other religion, Buddhist, Born Again Christian
  • No strong political beliefs, Left wing, Right wing, Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • Vegetarian, Other special diet, Vegan, No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone who is beautiful inside and out and with a strong sense of who they are

My interests

Music
varied
Reading
anything with pictures!
Movies & TV
Varied
Sport
swimming in the sea
Other Interests
eating, yum!