skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Toro777

57, Male, Separated, Launceston & Northern Region, TAS

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

"Life is to short to be on your own"

Description

Sometimes it's hard to describe yourself for fear of making out that you maybe more or less of what you really are. I think I'm an easy going kind a bloke. I love other peoples company and enjoy my own solitude to.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 57 years old 29 - 60 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Launceston & Northern Region, TAS Within 250km
Relationship status Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Other
Body type Average Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role
lifestyle
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would love to meet someone that shares similar pursuits & goals. Both of us on the same playing field, respecting and enjoying each others company. Sharing a moment like watching the sun go down with wine & cheese. Nothing nicer than a warm hug to.**Love**

My interests

Music
I listen to all sorts of music, except for the head banging stuff. It could be old favorites like the Eagles, Fleetwood Mac, ABBA, The Carpenters and onto the current crop like Adele and Robin Thicke. My favorite Classical style is Baroque. At the end of the day, what ever takes my mood.
Reading
Don't get the chance these days to read much. Would one day love to sit down with a good book in front of the fire or under a palm tree on a quite tropical island (dreaming)
Movies & TV
Can't stand the commercial Channels, so it's ABC or SBS. Have Foxtel - although with the programs I like there's a lot of repeats. Recently put on Stan & Netflix - not bad. "The Help" good movie. Pretty much watch anything except Horror.
Sport
Before moving to my current location I was at the gym and did swimming a couple times a week. Love skiing, although haven't done that for a little while.
Other Interests
I love food and wine, so I'm in the kitchen a fair bit and entertain a lot. I also love meeting up with friends for lunch or dinner. I grow most of my own vegies and enjoy gardening. I also enjoy dancing and listening to maybe some Jazz in a pub.

Contact Toro777

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me