skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Wil22

50, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
20 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Looking for friendship and maybe more with the right guy.

Description

After a long break from the dating world, I've decided that 2018 could be my lucky year!!!
I'm a fun energetic guy that loves to travel and explore new places and cultures. I can be a bit of a perfectionist in everything I do, however I've relaxed a little as I've gotten older and have realised that there is more important things in life. I have a very caring nature and can be emotional at times which I believe is a positive quality in anyone I meet. I'm an independent person which my friends would describe as a bit set in my ways, however I guess we can all be a little that way inclined when you have been single for a while. I love to entertain at home but also enjoy dining out with friends. Not into going out to clubs but enjoy a good wine bar where the atmosphere allows you to have a good chat.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 50 years old 39 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Mixed Race, Indian, White / Caucasian, Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Personality Private Private, Social, Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Don't live with them, No children, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Other
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for a guy who is genuine, caring and interesting to be around. Someone who enjoys spending quality time together but also likes spending time on their own to maintain interests and friendships. Open to building new friendships if things don't workout romantically.

My interests

Music
Classical, Opera, Pop
Reading
Don't read enough but when I get the chance I love Autobiographies by actors, singers, entertainers.
Movies & TV
Historical drama, Interesting documentaries, some current affairs shows.
Sport
Don't really watch or play.
Other Interests
Keep fit by combining the gym and yoga.

Contact Wil22

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me