skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dtelakembaman

48, Male, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
13 Feb '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

I want you to be down to earth and honest if you don't like what I like tell me.

Description

I'm down to earth, I love going to movies when I can, I like watching TV, DVD's, I like watching sport on TV. I'm a lover of chubby guys.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 48 years old 48 - 55 years old
Gender Male N/A Male
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 10km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Personality Private Private
physical
Body type A bit overweight Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children Sometimes living with them, Don't live with them, No children, Living with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children
career & education
Education level High School Some college, Post Graduate, Diploma, High School, Degree
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to earth, honest, Chubby (I luv Chubby guys), someone who lives in my area as I am not into long distance relationships.

My interests

Music
I not into hip hop and rap.
Reading
I read anything.
Movies & TV
love all movies and TV shows.
Sport
I don't play but love watching when I can on TV.
Other Interests
Love travelling when I can afford to.

Contact dtelakembaman

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me