skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

dush0291

35, Male, Single, INDIA

Last online:
24 Jan '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Hi.

Description

I am 34 yrs old a Hindu male. I live here in India.I never traveled to Australia.I live here with my famiy. v r 4 members in r family. Pop,Mom, one yunger brother.
Bro is commerce graduate and current learning German from MMB(Max Muller Bhawan).A German language institute run by German government in India.Father is retired from Govt. job recently.Our mother is simple traditional house wife.Mom take care ours and our home.
I am high scool studied yet,cud not cumplete higher study due to my own careless ness becoz that time i cud not got my life seriusly. But now i am give up all these careless ness and prepared my self to achive some soild achivments.There for. restarting my remaining study again. Apart from this study work i also dicided to start a small commercial venture in field of Indian traditional medicine practice which called AYURVED. As you know Ayurved is herbs based non surgery method to cure any our diseases from Head to Toe in any body organ, any critial and at any stage with 200% Guarantee.it can cure very easly and sure ALL CRITICAL category diseases without any surgical operation by only edible medicines which ALLOPATHY method cure by costly, bloody,painful surgical operations and perhaps most of diseases not cure and very very expensive too. FOR EXAMPLE But here in Ayurved a Any part and any stage of Cance can be 200% cure with in 2 to 10 months with in 800 australian or newzealandian dollar to 8000 Aus dollars with Gauarantee {in australia and newzealnd,which normaly cost in austalia or nz is near about 80000 (eighty thousand) aus/nz dollars) with No any surgical operation,No Hospital admit require, At your home by eating these divine herbal medicines.Thast all,so i m looking some interested parteners.Thanks......

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 35 years old 34 - 70 years old
Gender Male N/A Male or Female
Location INDIA WORLDWIDE
Relationship status Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'5/165 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
personal
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Personality Sometimes Social
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average Large-ish
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level High School
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Tradesperson
lifestyle
Religion Hindu
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

For promote Ayurved in Australia and New zealnd interested like minded male or female thanks............

My interests

Other Interests
Yog.

Contact dush0291

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me