skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


68, Male, Single, Sydney City, NSW

Last online:
16 Nov '18
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

Forever Young regular guy looking for a decent manly type guy for friendship and more if we connect and like each other

About me - description

Honest Decent regular guy just retired and have plenty of time now to explore and enjoy a good life maybe sharing with the right person...

At a glance

his details

  • 68 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney City, NSW
  • Single
  • Australian
  • Other background
  • Have no children
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • 6'1/185 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Hazel
  • Hair colour - Grey
  • Education - High School
  • Retired
  • Other job role
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Like pets but do not have any

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 75 years old
  • Male
  • Within 250km
  • Single
  • Other background
  • Sometimes have children at home, Have children at home, Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Scorpio
  • at least 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Eye colour - Other
  • Hair colour - Other
  • Education - High School
  • Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
  • Other job role
  • Occasional/social smoker, Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Other religion, Catholic
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Like pets but do not have any

What I'm looking for

A decent average everday masculine guy looking for friendship and a relationship if we are attracted to each other...Be great if we hit if off and share lifes experiences and more..

My interests

Great music lover..Dance ballads yes do like abba. all types of music.
Newspaper not a great reader.
Movies & TV
While since been to movies.probably go more if had a mate to go with Enjoy watching a lot of TV
Tennis and horse the Olympics games.power walking to keep fit.
Other Interests
love photography like to make my own music discs and do lots of videos for friends. beach and swimming.