skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

BlueHyacinth

63, Female, Divorced, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
29 Sep '18
Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

About me - headline

"Hand in hand at the edge of the sand, they danced by the light of the moon..."

About me - description

Easy going, sociable and positive. I am semi-retired and enjoying the freedom to pursue my interests and explore further this amazing world of ours.
I cherish my children, family and friends and my belief in humanity. Open minded and an independent thinker. Informed and passionate about many issues and living the 'examined' life. A good listener. Respect the values and perspectives of others. Seek out challenges.

Active and adventurous, have travelled widely and lived in America and England.
Enjoy the quiet times...the couch, the telly or a good book.
Passionate about the natural world, the great outdoors and dream about a shack somewhere wild and warm.

But also love city life and all that Melbourne has to offer.

Loyal, loveable and loving!

At a glance

her details

  • 63 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
  • Divorced
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Have no children at home - 3 children aged 27 to 34 yo
  • Don't want children
  • Personality - Social
  • Star sign - Sagittarius
  • 5'7/170 cm
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Eye colour - Blue
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Education - Degree
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet
  • Agnostic
  • Left wing
  • Like pets but do not have any

her ideal partner

  • 50 - 65 years old
  • Male
  • Within 100km
  • Widowed, Separated, Divorced
  • Have no children at home
  • Personality - Social
  • Body Type - Athletic, Slim, Average
  • Non-smoker
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

A warm, sensitive, sensual and jolly man, who is open minded, self-aware, outgoing, respects the beliefs and perspectives of others and is passionate about the natural world.

My interests

Music
Enjoy many types, rock, pop, blues, country and western, classical including Opera, Les Miserables. Lucinda Williams is a favourite .
Reading
Classic and modern novels, non-fiction, art history, biographies. Alain de Boton, Elizabeth Warren, American Visions, The Secret River, Grapes of Wrath, Bill Bryson, Long Walk to Freedom, Ordinary Wolves, Ethics in the Real World.The Third Extinction,The Genius of Birds Moby Dick
Movies & TV
Love movies, all genres, Charlie's Country, Last Cab to Darwin, The Belier Family, The Dressmaker. In search of The Wilderpeople, Nocturnal Animals.TV miniseries: House of Cards, The Wire, Breaking Bad, True Detective, any docos by Ken Burns, Borgen. Q & A, ABC & SBS. David Attenborough
Sport
Enjoy watching some sports, bush walking, scuba.
Other Interests
Bird watching, gardens. Photography. American politics, Australian Indigenous culture, MTC, NGV, fine dining, travel, art and architecture. Sea breezes, night skies and thunderstorms.